What I Wore This Year: My Fave Looks From 2014

It’s that awkward time between Christmas and New Year when no-one knows what to do. Can you still listen to Christmas songs? Should you keep the Christmas tree up? Can you still drink wine the middle of the day and just call it a ‘festive drink’?  (The answer to the last one is definitely yes…) But questions aside, in this odd self-reflecting time I’ve had a look back at what outfits I’ve blogged and picked my favourite from each month! Since I only started blogging March, I’ve skipped out January and February…

March

photo 4

April

photo 1

May

front

June

Trunk Boutique Playsuit

July

Screen Shot 2014-07-17 at 20.13.19

August

SONY DSC

September

SONY DSC

October

SONY DSC

November

Velvet Kimono by Blue Vanilla: Fashion Blog by The Fashion Antlers

December:

TopShop Sparkly Play Suit Fashion Blog

It’s great to see how far I’ve come since I started blogging in March, from taking selfies on my phone in the mirror to getting a photographer and a decent camera and spending time planning outfits to blog about, it’s definitely one of my biggest achievements of the year. To think I started blogging just for a bit of fun, and now I’m being gifted things to write about and review, I can’t believe how much The Fashion Antlers has grown this year!

What are your biggest blogging achievements this year?

_____________________________________________________

Keep up to date with all my latest posts here:

Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest